Supermodel of the Year Top 10 Contestants

MTV is back with the latest latent hunt reality show named MT Supermodel of the year. It is here with Supermodel of the year Top 10 Contestants

It is the latest version of India’s Next Top Model which was aired previously on MTV.

MTV Supermodel of the Year is a show which reflects the value of modeling carrier and the determination it requires to follow your passion.

It is a path carving show for all the enthusiasts who want to choose modeling as their choice in the future. It has always a jury panel of intellectuals who are willing to add value to the fashion industry.

It is definitely most entertaining to watch them surviving through the transformation journey that leads the contestants to the Supermodel of the year title.

All the contestants are selected and the show is on air now. So, let’s delve into the details of Supermodel of the Year Top 10 Contestants which we have specially curated for our audience.

Show broadcasting details, Host and Judge 

Supermodel of the Year is broadcasted on MTV channel on every Sunday. Time is at 7 pm. It is hosted by Anusha Dandekar. The judge’s panel of Supermodel of the Year consists of Malaika Arora, Milind Soman, and Masaba Gupta. Where Ujjwala Raut will join as a Bootcamp expert.

Supermodel of the Year Top 10 Contestants Name, Age, Town

Supermodel of the Year Top 10 Contestants NameAgeTown
Anjali Schmuck24Bengaluru
Anushka Sharma23Singapore
Anvita Dixit23Mumbai
Drisha More26Chalisgaon
Eashita Bajwa21Bengaluru
Manila Pradhan24South Sikkim
Priya Singh24Bulandshahr
Renee Kujur34Chhattisgarh
Sakshi Shivdasani22Mumbai
Yukti Thareja19Karnal

We are confident enough that this show will engulf in the euphoria of the fashion world and ride you to the roller coaster journey of Supermodel of the Year. stay tuned with us for major updates of the same at this space.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here