Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 2 Start date, host and other details

Bigg Boss Malayalam season 2 reality show is so popular. Previous big boss Malayalam season 1 is so successful reality show and people like very well. In this show, all candidates stay together in a big boss house. The controversies are the essence of Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 2


This show is famous for its customized house where contestants stay for around 100 days. They are given some tasks to fulfill and achieve popularity amongst the audience. The voting system for the eviction of housemates turns into high voltage drama.

The host of this season is Mohan Lal since the previous season. The first season of the show was very popular in the viewers of the reality show. The ups and downs of the show tell the story of jealousy, revenge, love, and popularity in housemates.

Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 2 start date

The most awaited show Big Boss Malayalam Season 2 start date is 5 January 2020. It has a strong history in the form of the first season, that will make it a huge success in the coming days.


List of Bigg Boss Malayalam Season 2 contestants

  • Alessandra Johnson
  • Alina Padikkal
  • Arya Rohit
  • Krishnajeev / Fukru
  • Pareekutty Perumbavoor
  • Manju Sunichen
  • Pradeep Chandran
  • Raghu Subhash
  • Rajini Chandy
  • Rajith Kumar
  • Reshma Raj
  • Saju Navodaya
  • Somadas
  • Sujo Mathew
  • Suresh Krishnan
  • Thesni Khan
  • Veena Nair

These are the 17 contestants in this season.

Broadcasting details

The season 2 is produced by Endemol Shine India. The iconic house where the contestants will stay is in Chennai. The show was announced before a few months and the audience was asked for whom they want to see in Season 2.

It will be broadcasted on Asianet from Monday to Friday at 9:30 pm and on Saturday and Sunday at 9 pm.

[table id=103 /]

We hope you enjoy reading this article, if yes, then comment your favorite contestants in the comment box below…

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button