Yeh hai chahatein cast, start date, promo and timing

Yeh hai chahatein cast, start date, promo: Yeh Hai Chahatein, A spin-off of Yeh Hai Mohabbatein, is all set to go on air. Yeh hai Chahatein Cast is a dinner table discussion nowadays. Because 6 years of journey with Yeh Hai Mohabbatein has made a tight bond with us. With a warm goodbye to Yeh Hai Mohabbatein,  the Producer Ekta Kapoor has announced the Yeh Hai Chahatein Start date as 19 December 2019. 


She has announced in her own unique way,” Let’s see if Ishita’s niece will be able to be an outstanding mother and still live an unbelievable love story.”

Yeh hai chahatein promo

fingers out it as another serial on social issues, where the lead character is having a child and how would be her life in case she would fall in love? Ekta Kapoor is a famous name for displaying social issues on a silver screen with her art of direction. In Yeh hai Chahatein promo Prisha says in the answer of her marriage, “Kyu ki me Ek bacche ki maa Hui, Baap hoti to kab ki ho jati”. It points out the sensitive issue of our society. In the poster of Yeh hai chahatein , the actress is seen stood firm with her son.

Yeh hai chahatein cast

Abrar Qazi and Sargun Kaur Luthra in the lead role, and in addition to this Aishwarya Sakhuja, Vidhaan Sharma, Sidharth Shivpuri, Aishwarya Khare, and Indraneil Sengupta as a supportive cast of Ye Hai chahatein.


Divyanka Tripathi and Karan Patel will be in the guest appearance of the serial, it is going to be a romantic saga of star plus. Now, it would be interesting to see a mother carrying proudly her child with her personal love life. 

  • Sargun Kaur Luthra as Dr. Prisha Srinivasan
  • Abrar Qazi as Rudraksh Khurana
  • Vidhaan Sharma as Saransh Srinivasan
  • Sidharth Shivpuri as Yuvraj Pillai 
  • Indira Krishnan as Vasudha Srinivasan
  • Vijay Kashyap as Gopal Krishna Srinivasan
  • Aishwarya Sakhuja as Ahana
  • Aishwarya Khare
  • Indraneil Sengupta 
  • Katie Iqbal 
  • Satyajit Sharma as Balraj Khurana
  • Ayushi Satpathy 
  • Sunakshi Sharma 
  • Divyanka Tripathi as Dr. Ishita Iyer
  • Karan Patel as Raman Bhalla 

Broadcasting Details

[table id=80 /]

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button