Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name 2019, Runner Up and Prize Money

Grand finale of the 11th season of MTV popular show Splitsvilla is going to be on air on 3rd February 2019.  Finally, the Splitsvilla 11 winner is going to be declared. Splitsvilla is one of the most popular dating reality show Air on gets broadcasted on MTV. The last 10 seasons of this show of MTV were loved so much and now the 11th season is also successfully coming to its end. Now finally the audience will get to know who will be the Splitsvilla 11 winner. Check out all the details about Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name 2019, Runner up and Prize Money.


MTV Splitsvilla 11 Finalists

Following are the finalists of Splitsvilla 11.

  • Samyuktha Hegde and Shagun Pandey,
  • Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner Name

Samyuktha Hegde & Shagun Pandey, Shruti Sinha & Gaurav Alugh are the finalists of Splitsvilla 11. As per the details available Shruti Sinha & Gaurav Alugh are the Splitsvilla 11 winner.  The Grand Finale of Splitsvilla 11 will be air on 03rd February 2019 only on MTV.

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Contestants and winners

  • Shruti Sinha [Splitsvilla 11 Winner]
  • Gaurav Alugh [Splitsvilla 11 Winner]
  • Shagun Pandey [Finalist]
  • Samyuktha Hegde [FInalist]
  • Kabeer Bhartiya [Eliminated]
  • Anushka Mitra [Eliminated]
  • Simba Nagpal [Eliminated]
  • Mehak Ghai [Eliminated]
  • Roshani Wadhwani [Eliminated]
  • Anshuman Malhotra [Eliminated]
  • Fahad Ali [Eliminated]
  • Arushi Dutta [Eliminated]
  • Aarushi Handa [Eliminated]
  • Maera Mishra [Eliminated]
  • Rohan Hingorani [Eliminated]
  • Gaurav Sharma [Eliminated]
  • Chetan Titre [Eliminated]
  • Puneet Kumar [Eliminated]
  • Karan Monacha [Eliminated]
  • Sheetal Tiwari [Eliminated]
  • Monal Jagtani [Eliminated]
  • Anshula Dhawan [Eliminated]

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Ideal Matches

In the season 11 of Splitsvilla, following contestants were titled as the Ideal matches.

  • Arushi Handa and Shagun Pandey
  • Anushka Mitra and Kabeer Bhartiya
  • Aarushi Dutta and Fahad Ali
  • Anshuman Malhotra and Roshni Wadhwani
  • Shruti Sinha and Gaurav Alugh

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Winner

Well, this is the 11th Season of Splitsvilla and the Winner details are already available. Now we want to go to the flashback and take a look over the Splitsvilla Winners from Season 1.

[table id=42 /]

Read Also: MTV Ace Of Space Winner, Prize Money, And Runner-Up

MTV Splitsvilla 11 Grand Finale Broadcast:

The broadcast of Splitsvilla season 11 Grand finale will be held on MTV. Viewers can also watch the show online at Voot application.

Final words:

So are you satisfied with the declaration of Splitsvilla Season 11 winner? Share your views with us about  Splitsvilla Season 11 winner in below comment box.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button