MTV Ace Of Space Winner, Prize Money And Runner-Up

CONFIRMED!!!!! Wohooo… it is confirmed that Divya Agarwal is the winner of MTV Ace of Space.


Divya Sanjay Agarwal aka Divya Agarwal is a well known Indian actress, model, and brand ambassador and Now WINNER OF MTV ACE OF SPACE SEASON 1.  The Navi Mumbai Girl won the hearts of country and be in the house with full patience. And here the Result is.

We Heartily Congrats Divya Agarwal for her Victory.

ace of space winner divya


Ace Of Space Runner-Ups

  • Divya Agarwal – Ace Of Space Winner
  • Pratik Sehajpal – 1st Runner-Up ( 2nd position )
  • Varun Sood – 2nd Runner-Up ( 3rd position )

MTV Ace of Space is one of the Unique and popular reality show.  The theme of this show is to check the patience level of contestants. Furthermore, in this show candidates have to live in a limited space. MTV Ace of Space started on 20 October 2018 and the last episode will Air on 31 December 2018. Moreover, the host of this show is none other than mastermind Vikas Gupta. If you are also a fan of MTV Ace of Space then you must check out all the details regarding it. Here we have given MTV Ace of Space Winner, Prize Money, Runner-Up & Finalists details.

MTV Ace Of Space Winner Prize Money:

On 31st December 2018, the winner of MTV Ace of Space will be announced. The grand finale of MTV Ace Of Space will be aired at 6 p.m. on MTV.  All the fans will get to know about the MTV Ace Of Space winner name on the grand finale. Along with the winning trophy, the final MTV Ace Of Space contestant will also get the prize money. Although, The MTV Ace Of Space prize money is also not a small amount. MTV Ace of Space Winner will get a number of rupees 50 lakh.

The top 6 Ace of Space Season 1 contestants is Divya Agarwal, Varun Sood, Faisal Khan, Pratik Sehajpal, Miesha Iyer, Shehzad Deol.  Out of all these only one will get the MTV Ace of Space Winner title.

List of MTV Ace Of Space Finalists

  • Divya Agarwal
  • Varun Sood
  • Faisal Khan
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Shehzad Deol
  • Miesha Iyer

Details about MTV Ace Of Space Grand Finale

Date  30 December 2018
Timing   6 PM
Day  Sunday
Channel  MTV India

MTV Ace Of Space Contestants

Following are the contestants who have taken part in MTV Ace Of Space.  some of them got eliminated, some left the show due to their personal reasons and rest are the top 6 Contestants of MTV Ace Of Space.

Contestants Name Status
Divya Agarwal WINNER
Varun Sood 2nd Runner-Up ( 3rd position ) 
Faisal Khan Top 6
Pratik Sehajpal 1st Runner-Up ( 2nd  position ) 
Shehzad Deol Top 6
Miesha Iyer Top 6
Fizah Khan Eliminated
Abhiraj Chadha Eliminated
Chetna Pande Eliminated
Omprakash Mishra Eliminated
Riya Subodh Eliminated
Akanksha Sharma Eliminated
Danish Zehen Left (Emergency)
Deepak Tuteja Eliminated
Nadia Sheikh Eliminated
Kamz Eliminated
Pooja Rathi Eliminated
Sankalp Sharma Eliminated
Sambhav Sharma Eliminated
Tenzin Mariko Eliminated (Health Issue)


So who do you want to be the MTV Ace Of Space Winner? Please share your Views n Below Comment Box. And for more updates about MTV Ace Of Space Winner, Prize Money, Contestants stay connected with us….

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button