Salman Ali Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018: Runner Up’s and Prize

Salman Ali Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018


Salman Ali is Winner of Indian Idol 10. Yes, Salman Ali Win Indian Idol 10. He Gets Highest Vote and lifts the Indian Idol 10 Trophy. Salman Ali is Becomes India Idol 10 Winner 2018. Salman Ali hails from Mewat, Haryana. He is the only earning member of his family of 16 individuals. Despite the fact that he sings a wide range of tunes, he is also famous for Sufi tunes and high pitch melodies.

Salman Ali Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018

Indian Idol 2018 Winner name has been announced!!! Salman Ali has won Indian Idol 2018 Trophy and get winning prize amount Rs 25 Lakh and a luxurious car of Datsun ready go along with the contract with one of the biggest music company in India “Sony Music Company”.

India’s biggest singing reality show Sony TV Indian Idol Season 10 started on 27th May which auditions were started on 01st May 2018. The premiere of the show aired on July 29, 2018, on Sony TV. The show was judged by the Vishal Dadlani, Neha Kakkar and Anu Malik that were replaced by Javed Akhtar after sometime.


Indian Idol Season 10 Runner Up’s Name:

The 1st runner-up of Indian Idol 2018 is Ankush Bhardwaj got prize money Rs.5 lakh, 2nd Runner up is Neelanjana Ray got Rs.5 lakh as prize money, 3rd runner-up is Nitin Kumar and 4th runner-up is Vibhor Parashar, they both got Rs. 3lakh as prize money.

Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif And Anushka Sharma Promoted Their Film Zero During Grand Finale Of Indian Idol 10:

In the grand finale of Indian Idol Season 10, the team of Aanand L Rai’s film Zero that is Shah Rukh Khan, Katrina Kaif And Anushka Sharma had come to promote their film. They had lots of fun there and interact also with the top 5 contestants of Indian Idol 2018.

Apart from the team of Zero, Shilpa Shetty and choreographer Geeta Kapur had also approached there for the promotion of the upcoming kids’ dance reality TV series Super Dancer Chapter 3.

Live Voting

The Sony channel had given the final chance to make their favorite contestant as an Indian Idol 2018 Winner by live voting. A viewer could have cast up to 100 votes in 5 phases. From 8pm to 8:29 pm (20 votes), 8:30pm to 8:59 pm (20 votes), 9pm to 9:30 pm (20 votes), 9:30 pm to 9:59 pm (20 votes), 10pm to 10:30 pm (20 votes). So in total voting lines remained open from 8 pm to 10:30 pm, and then Indian Idol 10 Winner Name 2018 has disclosed.

Indian Idol 10 Top 5 Contestants:

  1.  Salman Ali Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018
  2. Ankush Bhardwaj
  3. Neelanjana Ray
  4. Nitin Kumar
  5. Vibhor Parashar

Judges of Indian Idol 10:

  • Vishal Dadlani
  • Neha Kakkar
  • Javed Ali

List Of Indian Idol Season 10 Top 14 Contestants:

  • Salman Ali Indian Idol 10 Winner 2018
  • Ankush Bhardwaj
  • Nitin Kumar
  • Kunal Pandit
  • Neelanjana Ray
  • Vibhor Parashar
  • Renu Nagar [Eliminated 7th]
  • Soumya Chakrabortty [Eliminated 6th]
  • Avanti Patel [Eliminated 5th]
  • Saurabh Valmiki [Eliminated 4th]
  • Biswajit Mohapatra [Eliminated 4th]
  • Krishnakali Saha [Eliminated 3rd]
  • Indira Das [Eliminated 2nd]
  • Sonia Gajmer [Eliminated 1st]

Indian Idol 2018 Controversies:

The Indian idol show made much news due to its controversies and gimmicks this time. From proposing Himansh Kohli to judge Neha Kakar on the sets of the show to Anu Malik’s replacement as a judge by Javed Ali due to his #MeToo.




Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button