Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018
Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018

India’s Popular TV’s Reality Show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 has been selected their Top 15 Contestants. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 has started. It is a very popular singing reality show. The first season of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa started in 1995 and hosted by Sonu Nigam. Sa Re Ga Ma Pa is the most famous singing reality show in India. Many artists want to be part of this show because this reality show gives them overall fame.

Now Show has come back with its 2018 season in a blend of old and new judges Wajid Khan, Shekhar Ravjiani and Sona Mohapatra. This time show has removed the age limit. The Auditions for the Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Show have been done. And now we have the names of Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Top 15 contestants who have got a gold medal and have been selected for the show. Many Contestants Compete for the Gold Medal in Mega Auditions and Only Judges Select Sa Re Ga Ma Pa Top 15 Contestants.

During the first phase of the audition round, we have seen that the judges selected 3 contestants in the top 15 by giving them the silver medal. Those 3 Contestants already made their entry reserved and got direct entry into the Top 15 list. Pratiksha Deka, Rani Kohenur, Aishwarya Pandit were the First 3 Contestants who got the Silver medal for the Top 15.

Now, Zee TV Show Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Top 15 contestants have been selected. See the contestants List:-

Sa Re Ga Ma Pa 2018 Top 15 Contestants

NameElimination StatusTeam
Aishwarya PanditTeam Wajid
Ishita VishvakarmaWinnerTeam Shekhar
Tanmay ChaturvediTeam Sona
Sahil SolankiTeam Sona
Sonu GillTeam Wajid
Rani KoHEnurEliminatedTeam Sona
Rajvinder KaurEliminatedTeam Wajid
Gurvinder SinghEliminatedTeam Wajid
Bharat K RajeshEliminatedTeam Sona
Pratiksha DekaEliminatedTeam Shekhar
Suprit ChakrabortyEliminatedTeam Sona
Menuka PoudelEliminatedTeam Shekhar
Mandakini TaksellamEliminatedTeam Shekhar
Maharshi PandyaEliminatedTeam Shekhar
Anushka BanerjeeEliminatedTeam Wajid
Wild Card
Jyoti SharmaTeam wajid
Aslam Abdul MajeedTeam Richa
Anmol JaiswalEliminatedTeam Shekhar


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here