super dancer chapter 3 top 12

India’s popular dancing show Super Dancer Chapter 3 is already started on Indian Television. Till now the auditions of contestants were broadcasted. Now super Dancer Chapter 3 top 12 contestants are declared.  Here we are providing you the details of final 12 contestants who will compete against each other for getting the Super Dancer Title.

The super judges of Super Dancer Chapter 3 including Shilpa Shetty, Geetha Kapoor, and Anurag Basu have selected 12 contestants whose names are given here in this article. So keep reading and gather all the essential details including Super Dancer Chapter 3 top 12 contestants list with the name.

Super Dancer Chapter 3 Judges:

The super judges of Super Dancer Chapter 3 include:

  • Shilpa Shetty
  • Geeta Kapoor
  • Anurag Basu

Super Dancer 3 Contestants

There was tough compaction between the contestants appear in auditions. But still, in the final auditions, the judges somehow manage to choose the best from all. Here are the names of contestants who are selected as Top 12 Super Dancer 3 Contestants. Check the details about Contestants of super Dancer Chapter 3 now:

  • Tejas Verma
  • Akshit Bhandari
  • Ridesh
  • Jay
  • Avastha Thapa
  • Pritam
  • Saksham
  • Devika
  • Rupsa
  • Jayshree
  • Gaurav
  • Nikhil

Super Dancer chapter 3 Super-Guru

Now the contestants are selected. To train each contestant for becoming an eligible one for the Super Dance Trophy, 12 Super Gurus are also selected. Each Super Dancer Contestant will be choreographed by their super Guru’s. the Super Guru will train the contestant until the end of the show. Here is the list of choreographers selected to train the Super Dancer chapter 3 contestants.

  • Vaibhav Gughe
  • Shivani Patel
  • Nishant Bhatt
  • Anuradha Iyengar
  • Amardeep Singh Natt
  • Shyam Yadav
  • Sanam Johar
  • Aryan Patra
  • Aishwarya
  • Vivek Chachere
  • Pratik Utekar
  • Tushar Shetty

Super Dancer Chapter 3 Top 12 Contestants With SuperJodi

Now, the super contestant is here and super guru is here, its time for Super Jodi now. Super Jodi means the Jodi of contestant and guru. Super Dancer and a Super guru will combine and perform at the grand premiere. Here are Super Dancer Chapter 3 Top 12 Contestants With SuperJodi.


Gaurav SarvanAmardeep Singh NattFinalist
Jay ChauhanSanam JoharLeft the show due to
illness on 12 May 2019
Tejas VermaTushar ShettyFinalist
Saksham SharmaVaibhav Ghuge Finalist
DevikaAishwariya Radhakrishnan Eliminated on 17 February 2019
Avastha ThapaAryan PatraEliminated on 7th April 2019
Jayshree GogoiAnuradha Iyengar Finalist
Rupsa BatabyalNishant BhattWinner
Nikhil BhagelShyam YadavEliminated on 3rd February 2019
PritamPratik Utekar Eliminated on 17 March 2019
Akshit BhandariVivek Chachere Eliminated in semifinal
RideshShivani Patel Eliminated on 31 March 2019
Dhairya Tandon Kumar Sharma Wild card entry on 21 April 2019
Naitik Singhal Pramoth Manohar Wild card entry on 21 April 2019
Prerna Salvi Bharat Ghare Wild card entry on 21 April 2019
Anwesha Bhatia Anil Tandi Wild card entry on 21 April 2019

Super Dancer Chapter 3 Hosts:

The show’s hosts are Rithvik Dhanjani and Paritosh Tripathi.

Super Dancer Chapter 3 Telecast Days and Timings

  • Telecast Days – Saturdays and Sundays
  • Timings – 8.00 PM
  • Starting Date – December 29th, 2018 (Saturday)

Hence these are details about Super Dancer Chapter 3 top 12 contestants list with the name including the Super Gurus and Super Jodis. To get more updates, stay connected with us.


  1. […] Also Read: Super Dancer Chapter 3 top 12 contestants list with name […]

  2. […] there are several reality shows that get air on this channel but all of them were either related to dance or drama. To make the concept a bit different the singing reality show is coming. And you know what […]

  3. […] are completed and The Final Super Dancer Chapter 3 Top 12 contestants list is available here. check it out […]


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here