IND vs BAN 1st ODI Score: Mahmudullah-Rahim Depart Quickly, India In Command



LIVE India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match Score and Updates: Check ball-by-ball commentary, live streaming details here.

ind vs ban, ind vs ban 2022, ind vs bangladesh, ind vs ban odi, ind vs ban team, ind vs ban series, ind vs ban broadcast channel, ind vs ban broadcast, ind vs ban bd time, ind vs ban cricbuzz, ind vs ban controversy, ind vs ban 1st odi ind vs ban odi series, ind vs aus 1st odi highlights, india vs bangladesh, india vs bangladesh, dhaka odi, ind vs ban series, live ind vs ban, live ind vs ban score, live cricket score, live score ind vs ban, live india vs bangladesh, live cricket, ind vs ban sonyliv, india vs bangladesh sony sports network, ind vs ban sony ten3, ind vs ban timings, ind vs ban time, rohit sharma, virat kohli, liton kumar das, umran malik
LIVE India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match Score and Updates

LIVE India vs Bangladesh 1st ODI Match Score and Updates

Dhaka: Shakib Al Hasan was the star for Bangladesh with a fifer while pacer Ebadot Hossain chipped in with four wickets as the hosts bowled out India for a paltry 186 in the ODI series opener at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium (SBNCS) in Mirpur, Dhaka, on Sunday.

On a slow pitch, Shakib varied his pace, lengths and used the crease well to spin a web around the Indian batters and left them bamboozled with his 5/36 in ten overs. Ebadot was superb in his short balls to pick 4/47 in 8.2 overs.


For India, KL Rahul made a fine 73 off 70 balls, but did not get any support from rest of the batters, who were caught in playing either inside or outside the line as the visitors fell to their second lowest ODI total against Bangladesh.

Playing 11’s:

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, KL Rahul(w), Washington Sundar, Shahbaz Ahmed, Shardul Thakur, Deepak Chahar, Mohammed Siraj, Kuldeep Sen

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Litton Das(c), Anamul Haque, Najmul Hossain Shanto, Shakib Al Hasan, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Mahmudullah, Afif Hossain, Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Hasan Mahmud, Mustafizur Rahman, Ebadot Hossain

Published Date: December 4, 2022 6:01 PM IST

Updated Date: December 4, 2022 6:03 PM IST

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
sekabet - -

- adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - bursa eskort - eskort mersin -

web tasarım