Ind vs SA LIVE Score Streaming Online: Know When, Where and How to Watch T20 WC Match Updates

Ind vs SA LIVE Score: The T20 World Cup match between India and South Africa is scheduled for today and you can watch it live online.


India vs South Africa Live Stream Online is available today for everyone to watch. An exciting meeting is expected. India is all set to play its third T20 World Cup 2022 match against South Africa today (Sunday 30 October 2022). The match will be super exciting as it will be a Group 2 match of Super 12 after the India-Pakistan match. The team that wins today’s game will be at the top of the group. The pressure to qualify for the semi-finals for both the teams, India and South Africa, will be immense. Cricket enthusiasts will surely like and enjoy staying up to date with the current live streaming and updates of the IND vs. SA, both on TV and online. Here are all the details you need to know about the IND vs SA T20 World Cup match.

IND vs SA T20 Live Score Streaming: when and where to watch

Both India and South Africa will play their third T20 World Cup match at the Optus Stadium in Perth today, October 30, at 4.30pm IST. You can stream the match live on both television and online. On television, you can watch the match on Star Sports Network. Cricket fans who prefer to watch live streams online can watch the match in the Disney+ Hotstar app. The app can be installed on smartphones, computers, tablets and smart TVs.

However, what should be noted is that you need to subscribe to the app in order to enjoy the competition. If you want to watch the match for free, you can also watch it live on Doordarshan streams in MX Player app.


IND vs SA T20 World Cup Match Live Online: Team Members

Team India: Virat Kohli, KL Rahul, Rohit Sharma (c), R Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Hooda, Dinesh Karthik (wk), Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Hardik Pandya, Rishabh Pant, Axar Patel, Harshal Patel, Mohammed Shami, Arshdeep Singh , Suryakumar Yadav.

Team South Africa: Quinton de Kock (World Cup), Temba Bavuma, Reeza Hendricks, Marco Jansen, Heinrich Klaasen, Keshav Maharaj, Aiden Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Anrich Nortje, Wayne Parnell, Kagiso Rabada, Rilee Rossouw, Tabraiz Shamsi , Tristan Stubbs.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
sekabet - -

- adana eskort - eskort eskişehir - samsun eskort - bursa eskort - eskort mersin -

web tasarım